Skip to product information
1 of 2

Out of stock

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miley Cyrus -Bangerz (10th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl )
(Deluxe Edition, 140 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, Poster)

Miley Cyrus / Bangerz (deluxe version) - Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Miley Cyrus' 3x Platinum album Bangerz. Reflect back on when Miley Used To Be Young by revisiting the beloved original hits such as "Wrecking Ball," "We Can't Stop," and "Adore You," in an updated packaging featuring never seen before photos and the bonus track "23" with Mike WiLL Made-It.


- Side1 -
1 Adore You
2 We Can't Stop
3 SMS (Bangerz)(Feat. Britney Spears)
4 4X4 (Feat. Nelly)
- Side 2 -
1 My Darlin' (Feat. Future)
2 Wrecking Ball
3 Love Money Party (Feat. Big Sean)
4 #Getitright
- Side 3 -
1 Drive
2 Fu (Feat. French Montana)
3 Do My Thang
4 Maybe You're Right
- Side 4 -
1 Someone Else
2 Rooting for My Baby
3 On My Own
4 Hands in the Air (Feat. Ludacris)
5 23 (Mike Will Made-It Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Miley Cyrus)

 Label: Sony
UPC: 196587643812
Genre: Vocal/ Pop
Release Date: 9/23/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More