Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Miguel Aceves Mejia

Miguel Aceves Mejia - Brillantes (CD) Import

Miguel Aceves Mejia - Brillantes (CD) Import

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miguel Aceves Mejia - Brillantes (CD) Import

1 El Pastor
2 El Jinete
3 Entre Copa Y Copa
4 Prieta Linda
5 Rogaciano
6 La Cecilia
7 Oh Gran Dios
8 Los Laureles
9 Cielo Rojo
10 Carabina 30-30
11 El Capiro
12 El Crucifijo De Piedra
13 El Gallo Colorado
14 Gorrioncillo Pecho Amarillo
15 Hay Unos Ojos
16 La Del Rebozo Blanco
17 Pelea De Gallos (La Feria De Las Flores)
18 Las Isabeles
19 Por Un Amor
20 Rosa De Castilla

Label: Sony BMG Music (Import)
UPC: 886972091228
Genre: Regional Mexican
Release Date:  2007

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More