Skip to product information
1 of 1


Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)

Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Midland - On The Rocks (Vinyl)
180 Gram V

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Midland intentionally nods to the wild west with country music reminiscent of the 1970s and '80s, channeling idols Dwight Yoakam and Willie Nelson, both legends whom they previously opened for on the road. Their 2016 self-titled debut EP was featured in Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and Billboard and their music video earned them their first CMT Music Awards nomination for Group Video of the Year. On The Rocks is Midland's anticipated first full-length release on Big Machine Records.

Track List

1 Lonely for You Only
2 Make a Little
3 Drinkin' Problem
4 At Least You Cried
5 Burn Out
6 Out of Sight
7 More Than a Fever
8 Check Cashin' Country
9 Nothin' New Under the Moon
10 This Old Heart
11 Altitude Adjustment
12 Electric Rodeo
13 Somewhere on the Wind

Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 843930032709
Genre: Country
Release Date: 10/27/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.