Skip to product information
1 of 1


Midland - Let It Roll (Vinyl)

Midland - Let It Roll (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Midland - Let It Roll (Vinyl)
Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. 

Let it Roll was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

Track List

1 Let It Roll 2 Fourteen Gears 3 Cheatin' Songs 4 Put the Hurt on Me 5 I Love You, Goodbye 6 Every Song's a Drinkin' Song 7 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band 8 Fast Hearts and Slow Towns 9 Cheatin' By the Rules 10 Playboys 11 Lost in the Night 12 Gettin' the Feel 13 Roll Away

Label: Big Machine Records
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 843930042524
Genre: Country
Release Date: 8/23/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.