Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Michael Salgado

Michael Salgado - Vino Especial (CD)

Michael Salgado - Vino Especial (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Salgado - Vino Especial (CD)

1. A Grito Abierto
2. Unido En La Tristeza
3. Llego Borracho El Borracho
4. El Tuerto
5. Vino Especial
6. Sufriendo Penas
7. Mi Yaquacita
8. Puro Cuento
9. Que Te Valla Bonito
10. Luis Pulido
11. Que Tristeza Yo Traigo
12. Corazon Seco
13. El Viboron
14. Esta Soledad
15. Me Despido

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937195429
Release Date: 2006
Genre: Mexican Regional, Norteño, Tejano

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More