Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Salgado

Michael Salgado - En Vivo (CD)

Michael Salgado - En Vivo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Salgado - En Vivo (CD)

1. Intro
2. La Media Vuelta
3. Palomita Blanca
4. Sin Ella
5. Cruz De Madera (En Vivo)
6. Mi Ultima Parranda
7. Ya No Voy Aguantar
8. El Besito
9. Mi Chachita
10. Duena De Mi Corazon
11. Y Volare Volare
12. Recordando A Los Relampagos
13. El Dia En Que Te Fuiste
14. Tragos Amargos
15. Yo Tuve Amores

LabelFreddie Records
UPC: 719937196723
Release Date: 2007
Genre: Mexican Regional

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.