Skip to product information
1 of 1

System Of A Down

System Of A Down - Mezmerize (Vinyl)

System Of A Down - Mezmerize (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

System Of A Down - Mezmerize (Vinyl)

Mezmerize is the fourth studio album by System of a Down. It was released on May 17, 2005 on Columbia Records. The album received widespread acclaim from critics, becoming the band's highest rated album. The album debuted at #1 in at least 12 countries, including the US Billboard 200. The hit single "B.Y.O.B." won a Grammy Award in 2006 for Best Hard Rock Performance. System of a Down is an Armenian-American heavy metal band from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band achieved commercial success with the release of five studio albums, three of which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. System of a Down has been nominated for four Grammy Awards.

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Soldier Side - Intro (Album Version) 1:04
2 B.Y.O.B. (Explicit Album Version) 4:17
3 Revenga (Album Version) 3:48
4 Cigaro (Explicit Album Version) 2:13
5 Radio/Video (Album Version) 4:09
6 This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm on This Song (Album Version) 2:08

- LP 1 | Side B -
1 Violent Pornography (Explicit Album Version) 3:31
2 Question! (Album Version) 3:21
3 Sad Statue (Album Version) 3:26
4 Old School Hollywood (Album Version) 2:57
5 Lost in Hollywood (Album Version) 5:21

Label: Sony
UPC: 190758656113
Genre: Rock
Theme: Harder Music
Release Date: 10/12/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.