Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock


Mazz - 35 Years of Puro Party (CD)

Mazz - 35 Years of Puro Party (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Que Me Lleven Canciones
  2. Retrato Quebrado
  3. Aqui Estare
  4. Quiero Volar featuring Elida Reyna and David Lee Garza
  5. Tu Tienes Que Vivir Conmigo
  6. Bailamos Y Platicamos
  7. A Las Escondidas
  8. Corazon Dormido
  9. Que Te Hice
  10. Perla Del Mar
  11. Marcame Tonto
  12. Corazon De Fierro
  13. Todo Vas Aprender
  14. Que Decepcion featuring Jose Zamora
  15. Ay Amor
  16. La Estrella Que Brilla
  17. Bianca Adriana

© 2013

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More