Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock


Mazz - 20 Kilates (CD)

Mazz - 20 Kilates (CD)

Regular price $90.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $90.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mazz - 20 Kilates (CD)

  1. Estúpido Romántico
  2. Traicionera
  3. Soy Como Soy
  4. No Hay Mal Que Dure 100 Años
  5. Gabino Barrera
  6. Ven Devórame Otra Vez
  7. No Te Olvidaré
  8. Lo Voy A Hacer Por Ti
  9. Laura
  10. Leña De Pirúl
  11. El Triste
  12. No Quiero Volver
  13. ¿Qué Será?
  14. El Juego Es Tuyo
  15. Ella No Sabe
  16. Que Me Lleven Canciones
  17. Fallaste Corazón
  18. Qué Esperabas
  19. Corazones, Corazoncitos
  20. Prieta Linda

© 2014 Capitol | New • Collectors Corner

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More