Skip to product information
1 of 2


Mariah - #1's (Vinyl) RSD 04/23/2022

Mariah - #1's (Vinyl) RSD 04/23/2022

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mariah - #1's (Vinyl) RSD 4/23/2022
(RSD Exclusive, Gatefold LP Jacket)

LABEL: Columbia Records
UPC: 194399442418
GENRE: Soul/R & B
RELEASE DATE: 4/23/2022

#1’s is a collection of Mariah Carey’s first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this Greatest Hits album includes the classics “Always Be My Baby,” “Fantasy” and “One Sweet Day,” along with the four bonus tracks included on the original vinyl pressing.

Side A
1. “Sweetheart”
2. “When You Believe (From The Prince of Egypt)”
3. “Whenever You Call”
4. “My All”
5. “Honey”

Side B
1. “Always Be My Baby”
2. “One Sweet Day”
3. “Fantasy”
4. “Hero”

Side C
1. “Dreamlover”
2. “I’ll Be There”
3. “Emotions”
4. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”

Side D
1. “Someday”
2. “Love Takes Time”
3. “Vision of Love”
4. "I Still Believe"

© 2022 Columbia

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.