Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan

Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan - Tesoros de Coleccion (CD)

Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan - Tesoros de Coleccion (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan - Tesoros de Coleccion (CD)

The Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan - Tesoros de Colección 3-CD set contains the best songs of one of the most iconic mariachi groups of the century. A perfect collection of classic mariachi hits to enjoy.

Track list

01.- La Bikina
02.- El Tren
03.- El Gusto
04.- El Pasajero
05.- Las Copetonas
06.- El Perico Loro
07.- Bonito Tecalitlan
08.- El Cuatro
09.- Las Alazanas
10.- El Son Del Gavilancillo

01.- Poeta Y Campesino
02.- Desengano
03.- Amor Del Alma
04.- Tristes Jardines
05.- El Faisan
06.- Duda
07.- Destello Fugaz
08.- Alejandra
09.- Caballeria Ligera
10.- Las Bodas De Luis Alonso

01.- Ay Jalisco No Te Rajes
02.- Las Altenitas
03.- Cielito Lindo
04.- El Dos Negro
05.- La Paloma
06.- El Zopilote Mojado
07.- Las Coronelas
08.- Chapala
09.- El Ultimo Trago (En El Ultimo Trago)
10.- Que Bonita Es Mi Tierra

Label:  Sony BMG
UPC: 886972943824
Genre: Regional Mexican
Released: 2008

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More