Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Un Paso Mas (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Un Paso Mas (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco - Un Paso Mas (CD)

  1. Sin Lado Izquierdo
  2. Soy Rebelde
  3. Loco
  4. Lo Dudo
  5. Paloma Querida
  6. Un Idiota
  7. Ya Pa Que
  8. Hermoso Cariño
  9. Mi Forma De Sentir
  10. El Hijo Del Pueblo
  11. Flor Del Campo
  12. Popurri Rebelde: Que Me Lleve El Diablo, Quiero Que Sepas, Porque Soy Como Soy
Label: Oromar Records
UPC: 854800015920
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2008
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.