Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Sentimientos (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Sentimientos (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Sabor Latino
2. Una Mentira
3. Mi Mas Grande Regalo
4. Soltero Seguire
5. Solo
6. Amigo
7. Solo Faltas Tu
8. Amor Eterno
9. Que Alguien Me Diga
10. Como Quisiera
11. Recordando Un Amor
12. Como El Viento Se Va
13. Mirame
14. A Mis Amigos
15. Aunque Me Cueste La Vida
16. Adios Mi Reyna
17. Te Lo Pido De Rodillas

© 2004

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.