Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco - Paso A Paso (CD)

  1. Le Ando Siguiendo Los Pasos      
  2. De Corazon A Corazon                       
  3. Te Quiero Mi Amor                              
  4. Eres Terca Mujer                                  
  5. Una Noche Mas                                   
  6. Preciosa                                                 
  7. Ya Me Canse                                         
  8. Amiga Mia                                         
  9. Tu Boca Roja                                        
  10. Tonta
  11. Jesus Cadena     
  12. Tengo Ganas
  13. Tonto Enamorado
  14. Te Quiero Te Amo     
  15. La Ultima Lagrima  
  16. Me Vuelvo A Enamorar    
  17. Para Ti         
  18. A Mis Padres   
  19. Corazon Vaquero                      

© 2003 Catalina Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More