Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Momentos (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Momentos (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco - Momentos (CD)

1. Niña Bonita
2. Fallaste Corazon
3. Estoy Enamorado
4. Por Siempre
5. No Puedo Olvidarle
6. Madrecita Del Alma Querida
7. Te Presumo
8. Popurri Rebelde: A)La Suavecita B)Chevere C)Mi Sombrero Blanco D)Yolanda
9. Jurame
10. Las Medias Negras
11. Momentos

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 854800001602
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.