Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcos Orozco

Marcos Orozco - Cien Por Ciento (CD)

Marcos Orozco - Cien Por Ciento (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marcos Orozco - Cien Por Ciento (CD)

  1. Como Un Tigre
  2. Solo Faltas Tu
  3. Adios Mi Reina
  4. Soledad Y Libertad
  5. Mi Canto Es Por Ella
  6. Ojitos Negros
  7. Pensando En Ti Y Amandote
  8. Linda Y Querida
  9. El Tiempo Es Oro
  10. La Mejor Mujer
  11. Un Sentimiento Caro
  12. Popurri Rebelde No. 4: Mi Mas Grande Regalo, Sabor Latino, Solo
Label: Oromar Records
UPC: 854800006621
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2012
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.