Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Marco Antonio Solis

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua...Part II (CD)

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua...Part II (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua...Part II (CD)

  1. Más Que Tu Amigo
  2. Cuando Te Acuerdas De Mi
  3. El Peor De Mis Fracasos
  4. Cómo Fui A Enamorarme De Ti
  5. Qué Pena
  6. Tu Amor O Tu Desprecio
  7. Que Te Quieran Más Que Yo
  8. A Que Me Quedo Contigo
  9. Prefiero Partir
  10. Acepto Mi Derrota
  11. La Última Parte
  12. Será Mejor Que Te Vayas
  13. Quiéreme
  14. Las Noches Las Hago Días
  15. O Soy O Fui
  16. Tu Cárcel
  17. Si No Te Hubieras Ido
  18. A Aquella

Label: Univision Music
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 2005

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More