Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Marcos Antonio Solis

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua (CD)

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marco Antonio Solis - La Historia Continua (CD)

1 O Me Voy O Te Vas
2 Me Eterno Amor Secreto
3 Donde Estara Mi Primavera
4 Asi Como Te Conoci
5 En Mi Viejo San Juan (En Vivo)
6 La Venia Bendita
7 Se Va Muriendo Mi Alma
8 Desde Que Te Perdi
9 Si No Te Hubieras Ido
10 Sigue Sin Mi
11 Boca De Angel
12 Si Te Pudiera Mentir
13 Recuerdos, Tristeza Y Soledad
14 Tu Hombre Perfecto
15 Me Vas A Hacer Llorar
16 Amor En Silencio
17 Inventame
18 Se Que Me Va A Dejar

Label: Univision / Fonovisa (Import Mexico)
UPC: 7509967909966
Genre: Latin
Date Released: 2003
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More