Skip to product information
1 of 1

Manuel Guerrero

Manuel Guerrero - Soy Albañil (CD)

Manuel Guerrero - Soy Albañil (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Manuel Guerrero - Soy Albañil

1. Soy Albañil
2. Voy A Salir De La Carcel
3. Cont. A-Piquetes De Hormiga
4. Madre Abandonada
5. La Amapola
6. Una Cruz En El Cielo
7. Se Me Cerro El Mundo
8. La Guera Mesera
9. La Troquita
10. Flor De Un Dia 

© 1981-2001 / DLB-1068

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.