Skip to product information
1 of 5

Low stock


Maluma - 11:11 (Vinyl)

Maluma - 11:11 (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Maluma - 11:11 (Vinyl)
(Colored Vinyl, Yellow, 150 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

So came to be Maluma’s fourth studio album, and a Hail Mary of sorts. Inspired by “angel numbers” (a repetitive sequence deemed auspicious by spiritualists), 11:11 sees Maluma betting on a future — not just in his home turf of reggaeton, nor in Latin music — but in pop at large. It’s most evident in his features: among them Madonna, Ty Dolla $ign, and one of the original Latin crossover kings, Ricky Martin. But there’s room for unsung talents, too: Panamanian newcomer Sech, imparts his R&B tenor on “Instinto Natural”  while Colombian diva Farina gets her close-up in “Puesto Pa’ Ti.”

Track List

  1. 11 PM
  2. HP
  3. No Se Me Quita feat. Ricky Martin
  4. Dispuesto feat. Ozuna
  5. No Puedo Olvidarte feat. Nicky Jam
  6. Me Enamoré de Ti
  7. Extrañándote feat. Zion & Lennox
  8. Shhh (Calla')
  9. Dinero Tiene Cualquiera
  10. Soltera feat. Madonna
  11. Te Quiero
  12. Instinto Natural feat. Sech
  13. Tu Vecina feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  14. La Flaca feat. Chencho Corleone
  15. Puesto Pa' Ti feat. Farina
  16. Déjale Saber

Label: Sony U.S. Latin
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 194399447116
Genre: Latin Pop/ Latin Urbano 
Release Date: 12.16.22

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More