Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley - Elvis 30 #1 Hits (CD)

Elvis Presley - Elvis 30 #1 Hits (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elvis Presley - Elvis 30 #1 Hits  (CD)

31-tracks including Burning Love; Suspicious Minds; All Shook Up; Heartbreak Hotel; Don't; Hound Dog; A Big Hunk o' Love; Don't Be Cruel; Stuck on You; Jailhouse Rock; Surrender; One Night; (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame; It's Now or Never; In the Ghetto; Are You Lonesome Tonight; Good Luck Charm; Can't Help Falling in Love; Crying in the Chapel; Love Me Tender and the #1-in-Europe remix of A Little Less Conversation. Sony. 


1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 Don't Be Cruel
3 Hound Dog
4 Love Me Tender
5 Too Much
6 All Shook Up
7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8 Jailhouse Rock
9 Don't
10 Hard Headed Woman
11 One Night
12 (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
13 A Big Hunk O' Love
14 Stuck on You
15 It's Now or Never
16 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
17 Wooden Heart
18 Surrender
19 (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
20 Can't Help Falling in Love
21 Good Luck Charm
22 She's Not You
23 Return to Sender
24 (You're the) Devil in Disguise
25 Crying in the Chapel
26 In the Ghetto
27 Suspicious Minds
28 The Wonder of You
29 Burning Love
30 Way Down
31 A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) (Bonus Track)


Release Date: 9/24/2002
UPC: 078636807928
GENRE: Oldies
THEME: Elvis Presley, Grammy Winning Artist, Teen Idols

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.