Luther Vandross

Luther Vandross - Home For Christmas (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. O' Come All Ye Faithful
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. What The World Needs Now
  4. With A Christmas Heart
  5. I Listen To The Bells
  6. Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
  7. Please Come Home For Christmas
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas