Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luke Combs

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get (Vinyl)

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get (Vinyl)
(140 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Features 17 songs including all five tracks from The Prequel EP and new song "1, 2 Many" featuring Brooks & Dunn. 2019 album from the country music artist. What You See Is What You Get is the second studio album by Luke Combs. Luke is the first artist in history to simultaneously top all five Billboard country charts for multiple weeks: Top Country Albums, Hot Country Songs, Country Airplay, Country Streaming Songs and Country Digital Song Sale.

Track list

Side 1- 1 Beer Never Broke My Heart 2 Refrigerator Door 3 Even Though I'm Leaving 4 Lovin' on You 5 Moon Over Mexico
Side 2 - 1 1,2 Many 2 Blue Collar Boys 3 New Every Day 4 Reasons
Side 3 - 1 Every Little Bit Helps 2 Dear Today 3 What You See Is What You Get 4 Does to Me
Side 4 - 1 Angels Workin' Overtime 2 All Over Again 3 Nothing Like You 4 Better Together

Label: Sony Music Nash
Number of Discs: 2
UPC:  190759568712
Genre: Country
Release Date:  12/6/2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.