Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Luke Combs

Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Vinyl)

Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luke Combs - What You See Ain't Always What You Get (Vinyl)
(Deluxe Edition, 140 Gram Vinyl)

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe expanded edition of the country singer/songwriter's chart-topping, Platinum-certified sophomore album What You See Is What You Get including five bonus track. The first four singles from the original album - "Beer Never Broke My Heart", "Even Though I'm Leaving", "Does to Me" and "Lovin' on You" - all charted on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, with all four reaching #1.

Track list

Side 1 - 1 Beer Never Broke My Heart 2 Refrigerator Door 3 Even Though I'm Leaving 4 Lovin' on You 5 Moon Over Mexico

Side  2 - 1 1,2 Many 2 Blue Collar Boys 3 New Every Day 4 Reasons -

Side 3 - 1 Every Little Bit Helps 2 Dear Today 3 What You See Is What You Get 4 Does to Me -

Side  4 - 1 Angels Workin' Overtime 2 All Over Again 3 Nothing Like You 4 Better Together 

Side 5 - 1 Six Feet Apart 2 Cold As You 3 The Other Guy

Side 6 - 1 My Kinda Folk 2 Without You 3 Forever After All

Label: Sony Music Nash
Number of Discs: 3
UPC:  194397949810
Genre: Country
Release Date:  11/20/2020

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More