Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel - Romances (CD)

Luis Miguel - Romances (CD)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luis Miguel - Romances (CD)

1 Voy A Apagar La Luz / Contigo Aprendi
2 Sabor A Mi
3 Por Debajo De La Mesa
4 La Gloria Eres Tu
5 Amanecer
6 Encadenados
7 Besame Mucho
8 Contigo (Estar Contigo)
9 Noche De Ronda
10 El Reloj
11 Júrame
12 De Quererte Asi (De T´avoir Aimee)
13 Uno
14 Mañana De Carnaval (Manha Do Carnival)

Label: WEA Int'l
Genre: Latin
Date Released: 1997

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More