Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Luis Fonsi

Luis Fonsi - Ley De Gravedad (Vinyl)

Luis Fonsi - Ley De Gravedad (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luis Fonsi - Ley De Gravedad (Vinyl)

New studio album from global superstar, Latin GRAMMY winner, and 3x GRAMMY nominee, Luis Fonsi. It includes the hits "Vac¡o," "Date La Vuelta," "Girasoles," "Besame" and more. It also features duets with Myke Towers, Farruko, Nicky Jam, Sebasti n Yatra and others. Fonsi has crossed borders, broken all-time records and language barriers. As Billboard puts it, "Luis Fonsi is the Spanish-language heartthrob with millennial pop charisma."


Track list

Disc 1 - Dolce 2. Vacaciones 3. Besame 4. Luna

Disc 2 - 5. Nuestra Balada 6. Vacio 7. Iglu 8. Fin De Semana

Disc 3 -9.  Ley De Gravedad 10. Equivocada 11. Guapa 12. Culpable

Disc 4 - 13. Perfecta 14. Perfecta Remix 15. Dare La Vuelta 16. Girasoles

    Label: Universal Music Latino
    UPC: 602445399536
    Genre: Latin
    Release Date: 3/25/2022

      View full details
      • Shipping

        Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

        Learn More 
      • Returns & Exchanges

        All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

        Learn More 
      • Cancelations

        Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

        Learn More