Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luis Ag And Oro's Band

Luis AG - Confianza (Deluxe) (CD)

Luis AG - Confianza (Deluxe) (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luis AG - Confianza (Deluxe) (CD)

  1. Si Tu Quieres
  2. Perdoname
  3. Fue Magico
  4. Se Te Nota En La Cara
  5. Mentiras
  6. Si Tu Te Atreves
  7. Dejame Ser Yo
  8. Eres Mi Amor
  9. Impossible feat. Monica Saldivar
  10. No Puedo
  11. Piensalo Bien
  12. Un Nuevo Amor
  13. Yo No Creo En la Casualidad

Label: Tex Sound Music
UPC: 632793370604
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2024

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!