Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lucky Joe

Lucky Joe - Tu Principe (CD)

Lucky Joe - Tu Principe (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lucky Joe - Tu Principe (CD)

1. Tu Príncipe
2. Tus Deseos
3. Mi Bonita
4. Fantasia
5. Mereces Carcel
6. Pasitos De Caracol
7. Adios 
8. No Me Asustan
9. Arrepentido
10. Vas A Llorar
11. Tranquilo
12. A Tu Lado Soy Feliz
13. Desechable (feat. Elida Reyna)

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937905325
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.