Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 9 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 9 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 9 - Various Artists (CD)

Track listing:

1. Can I Kick It-Capone
2. Lovely-Adolfo
3. Bed Drama-Lawless
4. No One Party’s-Lawless
5. Lowrider-Mr. X
6. For The Gangsta-20-20
7. Robocop-Sleeze Boyz
8. 4 My People (Pa Mi Gente)-Click The Supah Latin
9. Get Out There!-Krazy Klock
10. Late Night Creep-La Clika
11. Aztec Funk-Tony A
12. Some Girls-Lawless
13. Ground Shakin’ Switches-Mista Scrap
14. She’s A Freak-Sleeze Boyz
15. One For The Boom-Rodney O
16. No Money, No Honey-Candyman
17. Hook It Up-Tommy Gun

© 2001 Thump Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.