Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 6 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 6 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 6 - Various Artists (CD)

Track listing:

1. Darling Baby-The Elgins
2. Somebody Please-The Vanguards
3. You Cheated-The Shields
4. What’s Your Name-Don & Juan
5. Earth Angel-The Penguins
6. In The Rain-The Dramatics
7. Nite Owl-Tony Allen
8. Color Him Father-The Winstons
9. I Guess That Don’t Make Me A Loser-Brothers Of Soul
10. Where Lovers Go-The Jaguars
11. Sixteen Candles-The Crests
12. In The Still Of The Night-The 5 Satins

© 2001 Thump Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More