Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

The Lowrider Oldies Series is the soundtrack for generations of fans. From 60’s doo wop to 70’s funk & soul, this is the ultimate collection of the best!

“Lowrider Oldies Volume 2” features hits from artists like Gene Chandler, The Chi-Lites, El Chicano and many more!


1. I’m Your Puppet-James & Bobby Purify
2. Mannish Boy-The Newcomers
3. My Guy-Mary Wells
4. Didn’t I Blow Your Mind-The Delfonics
5. Right On The Tip Of My Tongue-Brenda & The Tabulations
6. I Love You, You Love Me-The Temprees
7. Duke Of Earl-Gene Chandler
8. The Bells-The Originals
9. Oh Girl-The Chi-Lites
10. Stay In My Corner-The Dells
11. Hypnotized-Linda Jones
12. Sabor a Mi-El Chicano

 2001 Thump Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.