Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol.10 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol.10 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol.10 - Various Artists (CD)

The Lowrider Oldies Series is the soundtrack for generations of fans. From 60’s doo wop to 70’s funk & soul, this is the ultimate collection of the best!

“Lowrider Oldies Volume 10” features 60’s hits from artists like Smokey Robinson, Brenton Wood, The Whispers, The Four Tops and more.


1. Agony & The Ecstacy – Smokey Robinson
2. I’m On The Outside Looking In – Little Anthony & The Imperials
3. I Like The Way You Love Me – Brenton Wood
4. Make Me Your Baby – Barbara Lewis
5. Forever – Marvalettes
6. Somebody Loves You Girl – Smokey Robinson
7. As I Sit Here – The Whispers
8. Lowrider Girl – Don Juan & The Larks
9. Darling (Please Bring Your Love) – Phil & Harv w/Mixtures
10. Who Do You Love – The Sapphires
11. So I Can Love You – The Emotions
12. It’s The Way Nature Planned It – The Four Tops

© 2001 Thump Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.