Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lowrider Oldies

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lowrider Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

The Lowrider Oldies Series is the soundtrack for generations of fans. From 60’s doo wop to 70’s funk & soul, this is the ultimate collection of the best!

“Lowrider Oldies Volume 1” features 60’s hits from artists like Mary Wells, Aaron Neville, The Delphonics, The Shirelles and more.


1. The One Who Really Loves You-Mary Wells
2. You’ll Lose A Good Thing-Barbara Lynn
3. Angel Baby-Rosie & The Originals
4. Tell It Like It Is-Aaron Neville
5. Yes I’m Ready-Barbara Mason
6. Thin Line Between Love And Hate-The Persuaders
7. La La Means I Love You-The Delfonics
8. Baby I’m For Real-The Originals
9. Hello Stranger-Barbara Lewis
10. Dry Your Eyes-Brenda And The Tabulations
11. Oh What A Night-The Dells
12. Dedicated To The One I Love-The Shirelles

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.