Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Los Relampagos Del Norte

Los Relampagos Del Norte - 25 Relampagazos (CD)

Los Relampagos Del Norte - 25 Relampagazos (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Relampagos Del Norte - 25 Relampagazos (CD)

1. Me Sacaron Del Tenampa
2. El Disgusto
3. Tengo Miedo
4. A Nadie Le Digas
5. Con Botellitas
6. Millonario De Pobreza
7. Mandame A La Tumba
8. Corazon Malo
9. Puñales De Fuego
10. Que Nadie Nos Moleste
11. Mezcla De Licor
12. Mi Golondrina
13. El Candado
14. Si Fuera Pajarillo
15. Una Carta
16. No Te Doy Mis Ojitos
17. Este Borrachito
18. Gaviota
19. El Andariego
20. De Nada Sirvio
21. Nadie Como Tu
22. Eres Igual Que El Dinero
23. Aferrado Por Ti
24. El Martes No Te Cases
25. Sabor Amargo

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937224525
Genre: Regional Mexican
Released: 2016

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More