Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon

Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon - 12 Favoritas (CD)

Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon - 12 Favoritas (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon - 12 Favoritas (CD)

12 FAVORITAS is an album series comprised of the Top selling Regional Mexican, Latin Pop and Tropical artist of all time. Each album includes 12 of your favorite hits performed by a selection of your favorite artist.

Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon began their career in 1980 when singer/accordionist Javier Rios, bassist Homero de Leon, and drummer Eliud López decided to assemble a Norteño outfit supported by the legendary Ramón Ayala. In 1997, after issuing their music locally, Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon signed up to EMI Latin. The band then made their international debut with the releases VENTANAS AL VIENTO and VUELVO CONTIGO. They climbed music charts with A MI ME QUEDO. They received their first platinum record in 1998.

1 Ver Si Capea 2 Aguanta Corazón 3 Aviéntame 4 Vieja Banca 5 Lo Callaré 6 Me Rompieron Tu Retrato 7 Me Sobra Llanto 8 Moneda Sin Valor 9 Ni Me Debes Ni Te Debo 10 Te Sorprendí Llorando 11 Pero Cómo Voy a Odiarte 12 Rafael Caro Quintero

Label: EMI Records
UPC: 60075350770
Genre: Regional Mexican
Release Date: 2014

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More