Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Various Artists

Los Gigantes De La Onda Chicana - Various Artists (CD)

Los Gigantes De La Onda Chicana - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Gigantes De La Onda Chicana - Various Artists (CD)

El Gusto Es Suyo!

1. Te Traigo Estas Flores - Freddie Martinez
2. Que Chulita Estas - Augustin Ramirez
3. Rosas Rojas, Rosas Blancas - Freddie Martinez
4. Damelo - Augustin Ramirez
5. Un Pajarito Canto - Freddie Martinez
6. Señor Cartero - Augustin Ramirez
7. Siento Amor - Freddie Martinez
8. Corazon Malo - Augustin Ramirez
9. Tu No Tienes Que Quererme - Freddie Martinez
10. Mujer Casada - Augustin Ramirez
11. Tu Me Faltabas - Freddie Martinez
12. Este Borrachito - Augustin Ramirez
13. Señor Cantinero - Freddie Martinez
14. Falsa Mi Amor - Augustin Ramirez
15. Que Bonito Es Tu Amor - Freddie Martinez
16. Fue El De Ayer - Augustin Ramirez
17. El Caracol - Freddie Martinez
18. Me Equivoque - Augustin Ramirez
19. Como Puedo Olvidar - Freddie Martinez
20. Chispita De Amor - Augustin Ramirez

© 2015 Freddie Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More