Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Fantasmas Del Valle

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - Puro Conjunto (CD)

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - Puro Conjunto (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - Puro Conjunto (CD)

  1. Noches De Estrellas
  2. Hermosa y Bella
  3. La Medallita
  4. Una Noche Me Embrriague
  5. Cuando Te Vayas
  6. El Burro Pardo
  7. Ayer Se Fue Mi Prieta
  8. Y Por Que La Quiero Tanto
  9. Asi Son Ellas
  10. Una Palomita Blanca
  11. Te Busque

Label: RYN Discos
Release Date: 2002
Genre: Conjunto
UPC: 7502012173824

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.