Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Los Fantasmas Del Valle

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - 15 Exitos Vol 2 (CD)

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - 15 Exitos Vol 2 (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Fantasmas Del Valle - 15 Exitos Vol 2 (CD)

  1. Pobre Viejo
  2. El Grandpa Teenager
  3. Trabajando en la Labor
  4. El Picador Paseador
  5. Ya No Soy un Prisionero
  6. Me Canse 
  7. El Chueco
  8. Vas a Ver
  9. Jamas 
  10. Dos Amores 
  11. Como Manda Dios 
  12. Dejame Quererte
  13. Que Bonita Florecita
  14. Al Pie de una Tumba
  15. Tonto por Llorar

Label: JB Records
UPC: 744875501629
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2016

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More