Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Dos Gilbertos

Los Dos Gilbertos - Dame Mas Amor (CD)

Los Dos Gilbertos - Dame Mas Amor (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Dos Gilbertos - Dame Mas Amor (CD)

  1. Quiero Ver Otra Vez
  2. Adorarte Unicamente
  3. Desde Que Dios Amanece
  4. Juanita
  5. Te Voy A Comprar
  6. El Naranjal
  7. Prenda Querida
  8. Dame Mas Amor
  9. Ahora Que Tengo Un Amor
  10. Tengo Recuerdos De Ti
  11. Te Regalo El Corazon
  12. Polkas Favoritas 

© 2012 Hacienda Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More