Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Desperadoz

Los Desperadoz - Whatever It Takes (CD)

Los Desperadoz - Whatever It Takes (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Desperadoz - Whatever It Takes (CD)

  1. Tu Manos
  2. La Dueda Que Me Esta Matando
  3. Mañana Me Ire
  4. Mira Nomas
  5. Mujer
  6. Old School Jam (Palabra De Hombre, Vieja Escalera)
  7. Noches Eternas
  8. Castigame
  9. Por Bonita
  10. Dolor Por Tus Besos
  11. Cuatro Caminos
  12. Mira Nomas (Reggaeton Re-Mix)

Label: Tejas Records
UPC: 607104060321
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2006

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.