Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Desperadoz

Los Desperadoz - Sunset Run (CD)

Los Desperadoz - Sunset Run (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Desperadoz - Sunset Run (CD)

  1. Hoy Quedamos A Mano
  2. Tres Cachetadas
  3. Traicionera
  4. Ambicion
  5. Destino Cruel
  6. Anoche Estube Llorando
  7. Mi Corazon Lloro
  8. Dime Como
  9. El Unico En Amarte
  10. Dame Tu Amor
  11. Que Mas Quieres De Mi
  12. Fletcha Medley

Label: Tejas Records
UPC: 607104110125
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2011

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.