Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Los Desperadoz

Los Desperadoz - Lucky 13 (CD)

Los Desperadoz - Lucky 13 (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Asi Lo Quisiste
  2. Mi Corazon
  3. Mis Favoritas
  4. Noche De Cumbia
  5. Ella
  6. Echame A Mi La Culpa
  7. Mi Reina Eres Tu
  8. Contigo Nomas
  9. Amor Chiquitito
  10. Mi Unico Cariño
  11. El Amor Que Sone
  12. El Silencio De La Noche
  13. Quiero Que Sepas

© 2003

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More