Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Desperadoz

Los Desperadoz - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (CD)

Los Desperadoz - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (CD)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Desperadoz - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (CD)

  1. Bonus Track: Mil Copas
  2. Bonus Track: La Tempestad
  3. Ella 
  4. Mi Chiquitita
  5. Corazonada
  6. Pa Todo El Año
  7. Mi Bailadora
  8. Asi Lo Quisiste
  9. Quiero Que Sepas
  10. Noche De Cumbia
  11. Mi Corazon
  12. Mi Unico Cariño
  13. Muchacha Bonita
  14. Un Minuto Tarde
  15. Regalame Tu Corazon

Label: Tejas Records
UPC: 607104070429
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2027

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.