Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Cruizers

Los Cruizers - Conjunto Blues (CD)

Los Cruizers - Conjunto Blues (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Cruizers - Conjunto Blues (CD)

  1. Padre Nuestro
  2. Conjunto Blues
  3. La Palma
  4. Y
  5. Que Rico El Mambo
  6. Tomando Mil Copas
  7. Despues Quien Sabra
  8. Cien Por Ciento (100%)
  9. Play That Funky Music
  10. El Bombero Sordo
  11. Mi Corazon (My Happiness)
  12. Mambo #5
  13. Las Copetonas
  14. La Margarita

© 2004 Marcas Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.