Skip to product information
1 of 2

Los Coyotes Del Norte

Los Coyotes Del Norte - La Tuna (CD)

Los Coyotes Del Norte - La Tuna (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Coyotes Del Norte -  La Tuna (CD)

  1. La Tuna
  2. En Donde Estas
  3. La Guera Y La Morena
  4. Perdidos
  5. Te Vas Y Te Vas
  6. Mujer Bonita
  7. La Coyota
  8. Melena
  9. Suavecito
  10. Tengo Un Carinito
  11. Amor Sonado
  12. Me Cai Otra Vez
  13. Te Ando Buscando

Label: DLB Records Tejano Stars
Release Date: 1999
Genre: Conjunto

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.