Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Bukis

Los Bukis - 20 Kilates (CD)

Los Bukis - 20 Kilates (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Bukis - 20 Kilates (CD)

  1. Presiento Que Voy A Llorar
  2. Yo Te Necesito
  3. Te Esperare
  4. Mi Fantasia
  5. Viva El Amor
  6. Ya No Te Vayas
  7. Necesito Una Compañera
  8. A Donde Vas
  9. Loco Por Ti
  10. Como Me Haces Falta
  11. Tu Carcel
  12. Si Me Recuerdas
  13. Y Ahora Te Vas
  14. A Donde Vayas
  15. Como Fui A Enamorarme
  16. Quiereme
  17. Mi Mayor Necesidad
  18. El Celoso
  19. Morenita
  20. Acepto Mi Derrota

Label: Fonovisa
UPC: 602537658169
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Regional Mexican

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.