Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Los Brown Diamonds De Tejas

Los Brown Diamonds De Tejas - Middle America (CD)

Los Brown Diamonds De Tejas - Middle America (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Brown Diamonds De Tejas - Middle America (CD)

  1. My Sweet Surrender
  2. Sometime Ago
  3. Little Miss Texas
  4. Can You Take Away The Pain
  5. Unknown Cowboy
  6. Joe
  7. Linda Mañanita
  8. It Must Be Christmas
  9. In My Time Of Happiness
  10. Inside Outside In
  11. Back Home San Antonio III
  12. Living Here In Texas II
  13. Middle America

© 2016 Gran Tejano Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More