Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock


Logic - No Pressure (Vinyl)

Logic - No Pressure (Vinyl)

Regular price $43.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Logic - No Pressure (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Logic returns with new album, No Pressure, reuniting with legendary super-producer No I.D. Logic, 6ix and No I.D. come full circle for a sequel to his debut album, Under Pressure, with the first new music since Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind. The fourth studio album from Logic hit the top rankings of Billboard's Top 200 Charts.


Track List

A1 No Pressure (Intro) A2 Hit My Line A3 GP4 A4 Celebration

B1 Open Mic \\ Aquarius III B2 Soul Food II B3 Perfect B4 Man I Is

C1 DadBod C2 5 Hooks C3 Dark Place

D1 A2Z D2 Heard Em Say D3 Amen D4 Obediently Yours


Label: Def Jam
Number of Discs: 2
UPC:  602435010731
Genre: Rap/Hip
Release Date:  12/4/2020

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More