Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Little Joe Y La Familia

Little Joe Y La Familia- Memories (CD)

Little Joe Y La Familia- Memories (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little Joe Y La Familia- Memories (CD)

  1. Estrellita Marinera
  2. El Alacran
  3. Borrachera-Margarita
  4. Al Cortar Una Gardenia
  5. El Potro Lobogateado
  6. Lonesome Me
  7. Tu Nueva Vida
  8. Ojitos Verdes
  9. Los Dos Amantes
  10. La Que Se Fue
  11. Hermosisimo Lucero
  12. Mi Ranchito
  13. Adelaida
  14. La Media Vuelta
  15. Seis Años

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937160120
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More