Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Joe Y La Familia

Little Joe Y La Familia - Evolution (CD)

Little Joe Y La Familia - Evolution (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little Joe Y La Familia - Evolution

  1. Descalzo A Laredo
  2. Casita De Oro
  3. La Unica Estrella
  4. Interlude - To Devolucion
  5. Devolucion
  6. Que Te Falta?
  7. Flor Del Rio
  8. Ella Me Dijo Que No
  9. Que Pensabas?
  10. Una Mujer De Este Pueblo
  11. Que Paso? (La Ultima Vez)
  12. Amor, Amor
  13. Only You
  14. Interlude - To Usted
  15. Usted
  16. El Reloj
  17. I Wish You Love
  18. A Day In The LIfe Of A Fool
Label: TDI Records
UPC: 854800008021
Release Date: 2012
Genre: Tejano
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.